Posts Welcome to simran.dev
Post
Cancel

Welcome to simran.dev

You will find some blog posts and my thoughts on different aspects written here from time to time.

Here you will find progressive blog posts, which means no blog post is every completely complete. I will keep on adding stuff to old blogs and creating new blogs as I find something interesting to share on those topics. Sometimes you might also get dissappointed that a blog post is empty. And that will be mostly the top most blog post as I am planning to write about that topic.

Note! This is my first time using Jekyll, so there will be days when you might find the blog broken if I push something directly into master without testing 😬

A backup copy can always be found at simrandevdev which can be also down from time to time 😫 as I am a human and I make tons of mistakes.

This post is licensed under CC BY 4.0 by the author.

Contents

Trending Tags